Image of Cannibalistic Torment CD

Cannibalistic Torment CD

$7.00 / On Sale

5 re-recorded tracks from both 2007's Exsanguination Through Mutilation and the 2011 Promo and the 4 original tracks from ETM.

01. Consuming Putrid Innards
02. Witnessing Extreme Torture
03. Exsanguination Through Mutilation
04. Cannibalistic Torment
05. Eviscerating the Corpulent
06. *Regurgitating Excrement Matter

07. *Witnessing Extreme Torture

08. *Grotesque Vaginal Transplant

09. *Eviscerating the Corpulent

*Taken from 2007 "Exsanguination Through Mutilation" self-release